Gary Shear

President of Construction 

Capponi Shear Construction, LLC 

gary@capponishearconstruction.com 

Michael Capponi

Chairman

Capponi Shear Construction, LLC

mc@capponishearconstruction.com 

Danouska Capponi

Finance Department
Capponi Group Corp.

danouska@capponigroup.com

John Gallina

Qualifier & Partner

Capponi Group Corp.

john@capponigroup.com

John King

Project Superintendent & M. E. P. Coordinator
Capponi Group Corp.

jking@capponigroup.com

Daisy Valdes

Accountant

Capponi Group Corp.

daisy@capponigroup.com

Felicia Marquez

Director of Marketing

Capponi Group Corp.

felicia@capponigroup.com

Lauren Nesslein

Marketing Department

Capponi Group Corp.

lauren@capponigroup.com

Sarah Bromley

Vice President of Sales & Communications

Capponi Group Corp.

sarah@capponigroup.com

AJ Gorrin

Business Development Director

Capponi Shear Construction, LLC

aj.gorrin@capponishearconstruction.com

Michelle Burk

Boca Raton and Delray Beach
Business Development Director

Capponi Shear Construction, LLC

michelle@capponishearconstruction.com

Eduardo Castillo

Account Executive

Capponi Shear Construction, LLC

eduardo@capponishearconstruction.com

Timothy Shook

Project Estimator

Capponi Group Corp.

tim@capponigroup.com

Michael Bukovich

VP of Construction Management

Capponi Group Corp.

mbukovich@capponigroup.com